Главная \ Контакты \ Контактный центр

Контактный центр

 

Генеральный директор Шанкова Ираида  Музачировна
Секретарь

+7 (86631) 7-55-75

email:

seсretar@pr.rialgroup.ru

office2@pr.rialgroup.ru

Отдел кадров

+7 (86631) 7-55-08

email:

M.Solodkina@pr.rialgroup.ru

V.Lomakina@pr.rialgroup.ru

L.Khamukova@pr.rialgroup.ru

 Департамент по сбыту

+7 (86631) 7-53-33

email:

S.Handokhova@pr.rialgroup.ru

T.Khashkueva@pr.rialgroup.ru

Отдел снабжения

+7 (86631) 7-53-16

+7 (86631) 7-53-57

email:

I.Dotsenko@pr.rialgroup.ru

I.Mirzaeva@pr.rialgroup.ru

Zikevskaya@pr.rialgroup.ru

 Банковские реквезиты